Servicing Consultants

Alana Wagner
Administration and Service Coordinator

Alana Wagner
M: 0436 836 432
E: alana.wagner@stjohnqld.com.au
Unit 6, 2 Jenner Street, Nundah

Sarah Roberstson
Cairns, Far North Queensland region. Cardwell to Normanton

Sarah Hardy
M: 0497 497 322
E: sarah.hardy@stjohnqld.com.au
40-42 MacNamara Street, Manunda

Ron
Townsville, North West Queensland region. Ingham to Proserpine. Townsville to Mt Isa

Ron Fillingham
M: 0448 740 184
E: ron.fillingham@stjohnqld.com.au
36 Fleming Street, Aitkenvale

Peter Summerhill
Rockhampton, Central Queensland

Peter Summerhill
M: 0400 769 118
E: peter.summerhill@stjohnqld.com.au
72 Glenmore Road, Rockhampton

Kylie Drummond
Bundaberg, Wide Bay Burnett Region. Hervey Bay, Fraser Coast and Sunshine Coast

Kylie Drummond
M: 0436 932 166
E: kylie.drummond@stjohnqld.com.au
130 Queen Street, Maryborough

Photo ID ALH
North Brisbane, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Gympie

Ellie Verco
M: 0497 002 224
E: ellie.verco@stjohnqld.com.au
Unit 6, 2 Jenner Street, Nundah

processed-97b21f2f-60fc-42af-b891-5c2008920c2a_GCuEFuxL
West Brisbane, Toowoomba, Darling Downs, South Burnett

Phillip Owen
M: 0457 061 774
E: phillip.owen@stjohnqld.com.au
Unit 6, 2 Jenner Street, Nundah

Joanne Ware
Logan Gold Coast, Hinterland, Northern NSW

Joanne Ware
M: 0407 768 532
E: joanne.ware@stjohnqld.com.au
Unit 6, 2 Jenner Street, Nundah

Fran McConnell
Brisbane City

Fran McConnell
M: 0472 659 727
E: fran.mcconnell@stjohnqld.com.au
Unit 6, 2 Jenner Street, Nundah