Skip to Content

Booking expires: 11min 36sec



On Friday 10 July 2015, St John Ambulance (Qld) held the Investiture Ceremony and Presentation of Awards for the Order of St John at Government House, Queensland. His Excellency The Honourable Paul de Jersey AC KStJ, Deputy Prior of The Order of St John presented all awards.

6th Bar to the Service Medal

Laurie Steinhardt

Admission as Member

Peter Newman

Admission as Member

Russell McNeill

Cadet of the Year

Zac Grady

Laurel Leaf

Ann Demain

Promotion to Knight of Grace

Dr Angus McDonell 

Promotion to Officer

Robert DeVere 

Admission as Member

Paul Neuendorf 

Admission as Member

Robyn Mulcair

Admission as Member

Ruth Swinn

Max Simkin Youth Leadership Award

Zayd Dodd

Promotion to Commander

Dr Paul Luckin 

Promotion to Officer

Kevin Ryan 

Group photo of all investiture recipients with the Governor of Queensland, Mr Paul de Jersey (centre).


Adding... Added!